Fantastic Deals

On The World's Best

Sea Run Trout River

                                                             

                                                             

The Incomparable Rio Grande
Tierra del Fuego, Argentina

                                                             

Choose from one of two world class lodges, Villa María or Kau Tapen, and enjoy the fly fishing trip of a lifetime with this hassle free all inclusive package.

This trip normally sells for $7,250 per person double occupancy from your arrival in Rio Grande City and includes: transfers Rio Grande Airport to lodge; 7 nights lodging and 6.5 days of guided fishing, all meals and drinks, fishing licenses.

Special Promotional Rate per angler: $6,400 will also Include:

  • Transfer Ezeiza Int'l Airport-Hotel,
  • 1 night at Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel (single room) in Buenos Aires,
  • Transfer Hotel-Domestic airport,
  • Flight Buenos Aires-Rio Grande (round trip),
  • transfer from domestic airport to international airport.

You save $850 on the fishing package plus over $700 on your Buenos Aires transfers, hotel and domestic air fare from Buenos Aires to Rio Grande -

A total savings of over $1,500 per person!

This promotion is valid for specific dates (March 16-23 & Mar 23-30 2013 at Kau Tapen and Mar 22-29 at Villa Maria) and for 2 anglers (double occupancy) or more.

                                                             

800-628-1447 - 860-434-9624
Fax 860-434-8605
E-Mail:Info@angleradventures.com
PO Box 872, Old Lyme, CT 06371
web site: www.AnglerAdventures.com

                                                             

Angler Adventures Directory

E-Mail Address

Phone Voice Mail Box

Chip Bates

Chip@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 1

Doug Schlink

Doug@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 2

Judy Hall

Judy@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 5

Evan Peterson

Evan@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 6

Mary Nichisti

Mary@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 4

                                                             

For technical questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
For up to date information join our mailing list by clicking here.

 

© Copyright 2012 - Angler Adventures