Trout Fishing Private Water

on Argentina's Premier Estancia's

                                                             
Alberto Cordero, owner / head guide of Fly Fishing Andes, based in San Martin del los Andes, will be stopping by The Compeat Angler in Darien, CT this Saturday, September 29 from 12:00 - 4:00 PM with Evan Peterson of Angler Adventures. Alberto provides anglers first class accommodations and incredible trout fishing on some of Patagonia's most productive private water. This won't be a formal presentation, but a chance to talk with one of Argentina's most respected guides about his local rivers, lodges and techniques for Trout.

Coffee and snacks will be provided.
                                                             

                                                             

Fly Fishing Andes offers access to some of Argentina's best trout fishing on private Estancias with accommodations varying from simple to elegant.

                                                             

Phone: 203-655-9400 * Fax: 203-656-1693

541 Post Road
Darien, Connecticut 06820

E-Mail: compleatangler@optonline.net
web site: www.compleat-angleronline.com/

                                                             

800-628-1447 - 860-434-9624
Fax 860-434-8605
E-Mail:Info@angleradventures.com
PO Box 872, Old Lyme, CT 06371
web site: www.AnglerAdventures.com

                                                             

Angler Adventures Directory

E-Mail Address

Phone Voice Mail Box

Chip Bates

Chip@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 1

Doug Schlink

Doug@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 2

Judy Hall

Judy@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 5

Evan Peterson

Evan@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 6

Mary Nichisti

Mary@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 4

                                                             

For technical questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
For up to date information join our mailing list by clicking here.

 

© Copyright 2012 - Angler Adventures