Andros Special

 

Single Rooms at Bargain Price + Free Trip with a 12-pound Bone!

                                                           

Comparing prices on bonefish trips? Check out this deal at Tranquility Hill Fishing Lodge (THL) on the North Bight, Andros, Bahamas.

When you book through Angler Adventures, you get:

  • Single Rooms (no sleepless nights with your snoring buddies)
  • Special Rate for 7-nights / 6-days fishing ($2,995 per person)
  • Free return trip if you catch a 12-pound bonefish on the fly
  • 4-night / 3-day rate is $1,665 per person
                                                           

                                                           
The offer is available exclusively through Angler Adventures for 2012 and 2013 , subject to availability. Two people share a guide, but each get a single room. Free return trip within one year, accompanied by a companion paying the double rate.
                                                           
Bring your Boga Grip!

Call us for other deals at:
Mars Bay Bonefishing Lodge, South Andros
North Riding Point Club, Grand Bahama
Paloma River Lodge, Chile
Turneffe Flats Resort, Belize
Pesca Maya, Yucatan, Mexico

800-628-1447 - 860-434-9624
Fax 860-434-8605
E-Mail:Info@angleradventures.com
PO Box 872, Old Lyme, CT 06371
Web: www.AnglerAdventures.com

                                                           

Angler Adventures Directory

E-Mail Address

Phone Voice Mail Box

Chip Bates

Chip@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 1

Doug Schlink

Doug@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 2

Judy Hall

Judy@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 5

Evan Peterson

Evan@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 6

Mary Nichisti

Mary@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 4

                                                           

For technical questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
For up to date information join our mailing list by clicking here.

 

© Copyright 2012 - Angler Adventures