Chile's Best Trout Fishing

From the Pampas to the Rainforest

                                                             

                                                             
Angler Adventures has put together a special week long fishing program with two of Chile's best fly fishing lodges: Cinco Rios Chile and Estancia del Zorro for just $3,975 per person. The program gives access to the best water each lodge has to offer and exposure to the diverse Chilean landscape. You'll fish the meandering Spring Creeks at the Estancia del Zorro and the famous rivers surrounding the Coyhaique and Paloma Valleys.

Space for 12 is available the week of February 23 to March 2, 2013, which is a prime week for trout fishing in Chile. You'll get 3-nights at Estancia del Zorro and 4-nights at Cinco Rios, giving you access to the following world-class trout fisheries:

  Zorro Spring Creek
Mayo Spring Creek (Argentina)
Ñirehuao River
Mañihuales River
Simpson River
Paloma River
Petragosa River
Coyhaique River
Aysen River
Blanco River
  Deseques River
Pica Flora River
Emporer Guillermo
Humeles River
Azul River
Mogote River
Pollux Lake
Frio Lake
Castor Lake
Elizalde Lake/Outlet
                                                             

Click for rates or more information on Cinco Rios Chile or Estancia del Zorro.

                                                             

800-628-1447 - 860-434-9624
Fax 860-434-8605
E-Mail:Info@angleradventures.com
PO Box 872, Old Lyme, CT 06371
web site: www.AnglerAdventures.com

                                                             

Angler Adventures Directory

E-Mail Address

Phone Voice Mail Box

Chip Bates

Chip@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 1

Doug Schlink

Doug@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 2

Judy Hall

Judy@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 5

Evan Peterson

Evan@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 6

Mary Nichisti

Mary@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 4

                                                             

For technical questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
For up to date information join our mailing list by clicking here.

 

© Copyright 2012 - Angler Adventures