HOSTED TRIP TO TURNEFFE ISLAND RESORT, BELIZE

                                                           
Join Fin Chasers Magazine as they head to what is probably the best permit fishery on the planet, Turneffe Island Resort, Belize. On top of that save $2,245 per person! This trip is ideal for anglers of all skill levels and is sure to create memories that will last a lifetime.
                                                           
When: August 22-29, 2015 - This exact week in August 2014, the two members of Fin Chasers hooked up with 30 permit, landing 21 of them, caught numerous of bonefish, barracudas and jacks, topped with a Double Grand Slam.
                                                           
For more information on this Turneffe Island Resort Hosted Trip, click or tap here.
                                                           
The normal rate for 7-nights & 6-days fishing is $5,727. Your rate as part of the Fin Chasers Hosted Week at Turneffe Island Resort is $3,482 per person, based on double occupancy accommodations and a shared boat / guide daily.

Included: Daily guided fishing, round trip, land and sea transfers between Belize City and Turneffe Island Resort, hotel/sales tax, 3 meals per day, double occupancy accommodations.

Not Included: International flight to Belize, Beverages & Bar Tab, gratuities for guides/staff, terminal tackle, flies (can be purchased at their tackle shop).
                                                           

                                                           

800-628-1447 - 860-434-9624
Fax 860-434-8605
E-Mail: Info@angleradventures.com
PO Box 872, Old Lyme, CT 06371
web site: www.AnglerAdventures.com


Angler Adventures Directory

E-Mail Address

Phone Voice Mail Box

Chip Bates

Chip@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 1

Doug Schlink

Doug@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 2

Judy Hall

Judy@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 5

Evan Peterson

Evan@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 6

Mary Nichisti

Mary@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 4

                                                           

For technical questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
For up to date information join our mailing list.

 

© Copyright 2015 - Angler Adventures