Angler Adventures Clients Catch Big Fish!

                                                           
After seeing Bob Cosgriff's massive Permit, we got to thinking about other big fish Angler Adventures clients have landed recently. Most of the time, these anglers don't stumble into huge fish, they're hunting them. For us that means, helping them choose the right destination and making sure they're prepared.
                                                           

Bob Cosgriff, Acklins Island, Bahamas

 

Carl Heilman, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas

 

The photo says a lot, however you can read Bob's point of view on our Blog.   A great photo of one of the biggest bonefish we've ever seen. Read more on our Blog about the other fish landed that week, including a pair of tarpon.
                                                           

Steve Renehan, Patagonia, Argentina

 

Carl Heilman, Patagonia, Argentina

 

This buff 8 lb Brown Trout was among 2 dozen fish landed on dry flies in Argentina with Fly Fishing Andes. You can find more details in our April 2014 newsletter.   It's not a surprise to see a photo of huge rainbow from Jurassic Lake, but this fish was too big not to share. Also, the group landed a ton of big fish. Check out the video they put together.
                                                           
Coming up next: Angler Adventures Clients and Double Digit Bonefish from North Riding Point Club. It's no coincidence our clients are joining the 10 lb Club!

Hint: While you're waiting,
check out our Blog on Winter Bonefishing

800-628-1447 - 860-434-9624
Fax 860-434-8605
E-Mail: Info@angleradventures.com
PO Box 872, Old Lyme, CT 06371
web site: www.AnglerAdventures.com


Angler Adventures Directory

E-Mail Address

Phone Voice Mail Box

Chip Bates

Chip@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 1

Doug Schlink

Doug@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 2

Judy Hall

Judy@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 5

Evan Peterson

Evan@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 6

Mary Nichisti

Mary@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 4

                                                           

For technical questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
For up to date information join our mailing list.

 

© Copyright 2015 - Angler Adventures