Cuba is HOT!!!

We knew serious anglers would be excited about fishing Cuba, but the response has been better than expected! 2016 is filling fast. Don't be left out, call today (800-628-1447) to find out which of these 4 amazing fisheries best suits you.
                                                           

Click or Tap on the Cuban Fisheries in Red for More Information

                                                           

4 Spots Left on Fin Chaser's Belize Trip

                                                           
There are 4 spots left on the Fin Chasers Hosted Trip to Turneffe Island Resort August 22 - 29, 2015. This place, this week, with these guys may be the closest thing to a guarantee you'll catch a permit on a fly ... and finish it off with a grand slam! This 7-night / 6-day fishing trip is being offered at a $2,245 per person discount. Don't miss being part of the excitement of joining Fin Chasers. Click or tap here for more information on the trip.
                                                           

800-628-1447 - 860-434-9624
Fax 860-434-8605
E-Mail: Info@angleradventures.com
PO Box 872, Old Lyme, CT 06371
web site: www.AnglerAdventures.com


Angler Adventures Directory

E-Mail Address

Phone Voice Mail Box

Chip Bates

Chip@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 1

Doug Schlink

Doug@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 2

Judy Hall

Judy@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 5

Evan Peterson

Evan@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 6

Mary Nichisti

Mary@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 4

                                                           

For technical questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
For up to date information join our mailing list.

 

© Copyright 2015 - Angler Adventures