Angler Adventures Client Lands Grand Daddy!

Photo Credit: Capt. Barry Kanavy

Photo Credit: Barry Kanavy - www.naturalanglers.com

                                                           
Angler Adventures client Bob Cosgriff landed this massive permit while fishing at Grey's Point Inn on Acklins Island with head guide, Garon Williamson. Bob sent us the story of how he caught and landed this fish of a life time. Click or Tap here to read Bob's account.
                                                           

Related Links

More photos on Facebook
Grey's Point Bonefish Inn

 

John Frazier's article on Grey's Point Inn, in the final issue of Fly Fishing in Salt Waters

                                                           

Click or Tap here to get a free rod & reel for booking a trip.

800-628-1447 - 860-434-9624
Fax 860-434-8605
E-Mail: Info@angleradventures.com
PO Box 872, Old Lyme, CT 06371
web site: www.AnglerAdventures.com


Angler Adventures Directory

E-Mail Address

Phone Voice Mail Box

Chip Bates

Chip@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 1

Doug Schlink

Doug@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 2

Judy Hall

Judy@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 5

Evan Peterson

Evan@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 6

Mary Nichisti

Mary@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 4

                                                           

For technical questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
For up to date information join our mailing list.

 

© Copyright 2015 - Angler Adventures