Free Night & Day of Bonefishing

Good for 2012

from Angler Adventures

                                                           
Book a trip to North Riding Point Club (NRPC) through Angler Adventures between now and December 1, and get a free night of accommodations, food and drink, and a free day of guided bonefishing at one of the finest lodges in the Bahamas.
                                                           
Here's the deal:


Don't delay contacting Angler Adventures to reserve your space. You must make a new reservation at NRPC through Angler Adventures by December 1, 2012.

Stay 5-nights/4-days for the price of 4-nights/3-days. You get one night accommodations, meals, drinks, etc and one day's bonefishing FREE! You pay $3,330 per person, a savings of $900 per person.  Offer is valid whenever NRPC has space available in October and December 2012.

Included in this Promotional Rate: 5-nights double occupancy accommodations at North Riding Point Cub (NRPC); All airport transfers (round-trip transportation from Freeport Airport to the Club is provided by local taxi service); 4-days guided fishing (2 people per boat / guide); housekeeping; daily maid service, breakfast and dinner served in the lodge (with complimentary wine and liquor) and picnic lunches daily for the boat.

Not Included: guide's tips (recommended minimum $100 per boat per day); rental tackle; housekeeping / kitchen gratuities (recommended $30 per person per day); Airfare; Departure Tax; Baggage Fees.
 

                                                           

800-628-1447 - 860-434-9624
Fax 860-434-8605
E-Mail:Info@angleradventures.com
PO Box 872, Old Lyme, CT 06371
web site: www.AnglerAdventures.com

                                                           

Angler Adventures Directory

E-Mail Address

Phone Voice Mail Box

Chip Bates

Chip@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 1

Doug Schlink

Doug@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 2

Judy Hall

Judy@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 5

Evan Peterson

Evan@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 6

Mary Nichisti

Mary@angleradventures.com

Mailbox # 4

                                                           

For technical questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
For up to date information join our mailing list by clicking here.

 

© Copyright 2011 - Angler Adventures